Congratulations to Mayor elect Rick Milne, Deputy Mayor elect Jamie Smith, Ward 8 Councillor elect Chris Ross, Ward 7 Councillor elect Shira Harrison McIntyre and all the other newly elected Councillors and Trustees.

No comments:

Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Tottenham.ca. This is not an official site for Tottenham, Ontario.