Tottenham Ontario Government Directory

Town of New Tecumseth
Mayor Rick Milne
Deputy Mayor Richard Norcross
P.O. Box 910
10 Wellington Street E.
Alliston, Ontario
L9R 1A1
Telephone: 705-435-6219 or 905-729-0057

New Tecumseth Ward 8 Tottenham Councillor Alan Lacey
Telephone: 905-909-0137

New Tecumseth Ward 7 Councillor Shira Harrison McIntyre
Telephone: 905-936-9642

MPP Jim Wilson
180 Parsons Rd.
Unit 28
Alliston, ON, L9R 1E8
Telephone: 705-435-4087, 1-800-268-7542 (Collingwood)
Fax: 705-435-1051

MP Terry Dowdall

Canada Post Corporation
Queen Street S.
Tottenham, ON
L0G 1W0
Telephone: 905-936-2737

Ontario Ministry of Transportation - Service Ontario - Alliston Office
Services: automobile licence stickers, drivers licence renewals, health card renewal and services, vehicle transfer packages, and vehicle and driver record searches (abstracts), as well as applications for disabled symbol parking permits.
180 Parsons Rd, Unit 1
Alliston, ON L9R 1E8
Telephone: 705-435-7661
Fax: 705-435-0073

Copyright © 2010 - 2024 Tottenham.ca. This is not an official site for Tottenham, Ontario.